Board of Directors


Stan Lee, President Timbling Shoals
Joe Mowery, Vice President Little Rock
David Shirey, Treasurer Camden
Joey Nichols, Secretary Little Rock


Brenda Alexander Rogers
Timo Anderson Little Rock
James Barnes                                  Little Rock
Jim Buckner Pine Bluff
Stephen Cox Jonesboro
Pam Evans Maumelle
Beth Foster Pine Bluff
Bev Hargraves Little Rock
Tom Heffer Hot Springs Village
Alan Holland Little Rock
Barry Howard Hot Springs
Chris Jenkins Little Rock
Kerry Lareau Little Rock
Louis Lee Heber Springs
Rick McCoy Fayetteville
Wes McNulty White Hall
Robert Neighbors Maumelle
Joey Nichols Little Rock
Julie Oxendine Russellville


Past Presidents  
Cippy Smith, Immediate Past President Stuttgart
Wayne Callahan Rogers
Linda Carter           Camden
Tom French Hot Springs
Bev Hargraves Helena
Chris Jenkins Little Rock
Gaye Lanford Little Rock
Chester Lowe Little Rock
Ross McCaskill Little Rock
Wyn Norwood Little Rock


Top News


The Women’s Committee would like to fill you in a little bit on what has been happening during this ASGA/AWGA merger transition  year.  With this merger of ASGA and AWGA we have added more women on our ASGA Board.  We now have Pam Evans (Rookie) ,Beth Foster, Kerry Lareau, Julie... read more >