ASGA Junior Golfers Sign National Letters of Intent


Several ASGA junior golfers have signed their national letter of intent to play collegiate golf. Congratulations to all and best of luck!

*If you have signed your national letter of intent, please sent a photo with your name, high school, future college, and degree choice in an email to*

Name: Ryan Spurlock (2014 ASGA Jr. Boys Player of the Year)
High School: Maumelle High School
College: Arkansas Tech University

Name: Taylor Loeb
High School: Mount Saint Mary Academy
College: Henderson State University

Name: Chase Rogers
High School: Rogers High School
College: Missouri Southern State University

Name: Makenzie Douglas
High School: Clarksville High School
College: Arkansas Tech University

Name: August Reynolds
High School: Harrrison High School
College: Lyon College

Name: Mark White
High School: Gentry High School
College: University of Arkansas Ft. Smith

Name: Grayson Jones
High School: Texas High School
College: Oral Roberts University

Name: Lexie Adams
High School: Greenwood High School
College: Southern Arkansas University
Major/Studies: Psychology

Name: Landon Jackson
High School: Harrison High School
College: Southern Colombia College

« Back to News

Top News

Happy Holidays! Office Closed Dec. 23 Through Jan. 3

The ASGA office will be closed Friday December 23rd for the holidays and will reopen Tuesday January 3rd. We wish you all well this hoiday season and look forward to a great 2017 year! read more >