Arkansas Golf Hall of Fame Tickets Available


Join us as we celebrate golf in Arkansas! This year's banquet will honor the 2016 Arkansas Golf Hall of Fame inductees Jack O'Keefe, Julie Goodin Oxendine, and Warren Stephens. We will also honor the 2016 ASGA Players of the Year. A silent auction will be held throughout the evening and will offer numerous items including rounds of golf, memoriabilia, restaurant vouchers, and much much more! This is an night you don't want to miss!

Price for individual tickets: $90.

Price per table: $850

Please call the ASGA office at 501-455-2742 to purchase your ticket, or you can mail a check (made out to ASGA) to: POBOX 30250 Little Rock, AR 72260

Space is limited so please reserve your spot early.

« Back to News

Top News

2018 Arkansas State Amateur Championship

The 2018 Arkansas State Amateur Championship is set for June 14th, 15th, and 16th at the Texarkana Country Club. The TCC has hosted the state amateur 15 years. The tournament is open to all male, amateur golfers who are individual members of the ASGA, with a minimum age requirement of 16.... read more >