2016 Players of the Year Announced


The 2016 Arkansas State Golf Association Players of the Year have been named. Each golfer has earned their way to the top of the points list in their division.

Join us November 3rd at Chenal Country Club, where we will honor these 6 individuals, plus induct the Arkansas Golf Hall of Fame Class of 2016. Call the ASGA office (501-455-2742) to purchase a ticket.

Junior Boys Player of the Year: Ryan Spurlock

Junior Girls Player of the Year: Josie Roberson

Women's Player of the Year: Sarah Wright

Senior Women's Player of the Year: Carrie Hall

Men's Player of the Year: Austin Eoff

Mid-Senior Player of the Year: Tracy Harris

Senior Player of the Year: Ronny Ocker

Super-Senior Player of the Year: Bill Wrentz


Arkansas Golf Hall of Fame Class of 2016: Jack O'Keefe, Julie Oxendine, Warren Stephens

« Back to News

Top News

ASGA Getaways-A New Membership Benefit

The Arkansas State Golf Association is excited about its newest membership benefit, ASGA Getaways!  This benefit is a result of a partnership with Affinity Travel, a leading edge, online travel aggregation platform providing exclusive discounts up to 70% off retail rates at hotels and resort properties. If you are a member of the... read more >