Arkansas Golf Hall of Fame


Join us as we celebrate golf in Arkansas on September 28, 2017! This year's banquet will honor the 2017 Arkansas Golf Hall of Fame inductees Bryce Molder, Jim O'Keane, Dan Van Horn, & David White. We will also honor the 2017 ASGA Players of the Year. A silent auction will be held throughout the evening and will offer numerous items including rounds of golf, memoriabilia, restaurant vouchers, and much much more! This is an night you don't want to miss!

Price for individual tickets: $90.

Price per table: $900

Printable Ticket Order

Please call the ASGA office at 501-455-2742 to purchase your ticket, or you can mail a check (made out to ASGA) to: POBOX 30250 Little Rock, AR 72260

Space is limited so please reserve your spot early.

2017 Arkansas Players of the Year

Elizabeth Moon, Forrest City, Junior Girls
Nora Phillips, Hot Springs, Women
Pat Elliott, Hot Springs, Senior Women
Connor Gaunt, Cabot, Junior Boys
 Nick Zimmerman, Little Rock, Amateur
Mark Graham, Fort Smith, Mid-Senior
Bev Hargraves, Little Rock, Senior
Bill Wrentz, Cabot, Super-Senior

« Back to News

Top News

'Tis the Season for Giving!

Support the ASGA's Partnership Program with your tax deductible donation before the end of 2017!  Funds raised from the prgram help support great ASGA initiatives, including the ASGA Scholarship Program and Junior Golf.  With your tax deductible donation, you will receivefantastic merchandise items.   There are several levels of giving... read more >