2018 Arkansas Golf Hall of Fame Banquet



Call the ASGA at 501-455-2742 to purchase tickets!

The Arkansas State Golf Association cordially invites you to the

2018 Arkansas Golf Hall of Fame & Awards Banquet

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Chenal Country Club
10 Chenal Club Blvd
Little Rock, Arkansas 72223

Doors Open: 5:30 P.M.    Program Starts: 6:30 P.M.
Silent Auction & Dinner

Business Casual Attire

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

Dawn Darter

Chris Jenkins

Brent Winston

ASGA Players of the Year
Mackenzie Lee, N. Little Rock, Junior Girls

Connor Gaunt, Cabot, Junior Boys
Julie Oxendine, Russellville, Women
Pat Elliot, Hot Springs Senior Women

Rhonda Haynes, Hot Springs Village, Women’s Masters
 Miles Smith, Little Rock, Amateur
Trey Schaap, Maumelle, Mid-Senior
Tracy Harris, Little Rock, Senior
Bill Wrentz, Cabot, Super-Senior

Charlie Angel, Hot Springs, Masters


PGA Professional of the Year – TBA

PGA Player of the Year - TBA



« Back to News

Top News

2019 Internship Opportunities

2019 Arkansas State Golf Association Internship Opportunities 3-Month Internships Women's Golf Internship Communications Internship   Please Contact Bryant Fortin for additional Information Bryant@asga.org (501)-455-2742   read more >