The Arkansas State Golf Association is proud to announce that we have officially selected the team for the 9th Annual Southern Junior Cup Matches. Each individual was invited based on his or her accomplishments and accolades from the 2021 Junior Championship season.

Read more ...

For Immediate Release: June 30, 2021


The Arkansas State Golf Association and the First Tee of Central Arkansas are pleased to announce the award winners of the newly established Arnold Palmer Scholarship. The recipients and their colleges of choice are:

  • Madison Holmes, Paragould High School, University of Central Arkansas
  • Jennifer Matthews, The Education Alliance, Harding University
  • Shawn Parker, Jr., North Little Rock High School, Hendrix College
  • Andrew Gaspard, Bryant High School, Hendrix College
Read more ...
Page 1 of 13