Ben I. Mayo Junior Invitational

Format & Eligibility:

36 Hole Individual Stroke Play. Tournament is open to all male and female juniors through the summer following their high school graduation or their 19th birthday, which ever comes first.


  • Boys 12-13 (5700-6000yds)
  • Girls 12-13 (4800-5100yds)
  • Boys 14-15 (6200-6400yds)
  • Boys 16-18 (6200-6400yds)
  • Girls 14-18 (5400-5700yds)

Field will be limited in each division. Total field size is limited to the first 100 paid players.


Arkansas State Golf Association Points (ASGA) will be awarded to Arkansas players who are members of the ASGA. Scores will be sumbmitted to Junior Golf Scorerebord points regardless of home state.

Entry Fee:

$80.00 (Includes: practice round, driving range, and lunch both days).

Entry Deadline & Payment:

Entry will be be based on the order of receipt. The entry deadline is 11:59pm on on Friday July 19th.

Host Hotel:

DoubleTree by Hilton Downtown (10 mins) 700 Rogers Avenue Fort Smith, AR 72901 479-783-1000

Spectator Carts:

Spectator carts will be available on a first come first serve basis during the tournament rounds. Spectator cart fee is $20 per day.


Player Points Position
Josie Roberson 80.00 1
Evan Griffith 80.00 1
Grace Kilcrease 60.00 2
Logan Stephens 60.00 2
Kaitlyn Robinson 50.00 4
Nash Johnson 50.00 3
Elizabeth Atchley 40.00 6
Jonathan Sanchez 40.00 4
Carson Stephens 30.00 5
William Monroe 20.00 9
Landon Gregory 14.00 10
Matthew Stephens 14.00 12
Caden Lentz 8.00 13
Drew Griffiths 4.00 15