National Signing Day for Class of 2021

Congratulations to the Class of 2021 players who signed their National Letter of intent to play college golf next year!

Arkansas Junior golfers who have signed to play at the college level include: 

Meghan Lindsey of Magnolia High School. Meghan will play her college golf alongside her brother Evan, at Dodge City Community College in Dodge City, Kansas

Ben Fowler of Shiloh Christian High School. Ben will head to the Centennial State and play for Colorado Christian University

Bentonville High School teammates Alexander Apolskis and Michael Senn will both be taking their talents to the college level. Apolskis will stay in state and play for the University of Arkansas- Fort Smith and Senn will head to Nashville, Tennessee to become a Belmont University Bruin. 

Molly McCluskey of Joe T. Robinson High School and Anna Ziegler will team up to play at Methodist University. Ziegler of Fayetteville High School will now head to Fayetteville, North Carolina to continue her education as well as her golf career. 

Madison Holmes of Paragould High School will be joining the University of Central Arkansas Women's Golf Team. 

Gracie Henard from Texas High School will stay in state and play for 2020 Division II coach of the year, Kenny Trapp, at Dallas Baptist University 

Andrew Fakult of Rogers will stay in state and go on to join the Arkansas Tech Men's Golf Team.

LJ Daly the son of two-time major championship winner, John Daly, will follow in his father's footsteps and play for the University of Arkansas  

Simon McBride (not pictured) of Paragould High School will join 2020 ASGA Amateur Player of the Year, Josh McNulty at Henderson State University 

A huge congratulations to all of our former junior golfers as we wish them the absolute best in all their future endeavors!